Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

I highly recommend going to Mazda in Roseville! I was provided with the best customer service. Brian Randall was the person we worked with, he took the time going various models with us & was very friendly & professional. If you’re looking for a Mazda, go to this location and ask for Brian! You won’t regret it!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023

Jordan was so amazing throughout the whole car buying process. He helped me find the car of my dreams and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend coming to him and to Mazda for any vehicle purchase!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

Jordan was so amazing throughout the whole car buying process. He helped me find the car of my dreams and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend coming to him and to Mazda for any vehicle purchase!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Jordan was so amazing throughout the whole car buying process. He helped me find the car of my dreams and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend coming to him and to Mazda for any vehicle purchase!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Brian did a great job help me get a great deal

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The manager at this dealership is awesome and both times I have visited has gone above and beyond to help me. If his staff are busy, he steps in to assist. The new staff member, Louie, is also extremely polite and helpful as well. I have been very pleased with the services I have received. I am new to a Mazda vehicle and service is extremely important because I put alot of miles on my car so I am pleased with the level of service so far. Tracy

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I had an amazing experience with assistance from Nathan. He was super welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable & made sure I was going to be put in the best situation to fit my needs and budget. 10/10 I would recommend Roseville Mazda & even more so, I’d recommend going to Nathan.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We bought two CPO cars from Mazda Roseville. The cars were excellent and our salesman, Jordan Williams, was extraordinary. He was patient, professional and had amazing product knowledge. The latest purchase has so much more tech than than the first and Jordan made sure we were aware of the many features before we left. Thanks Jordan for all you help.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Throughout multiple transactions Max and the team here have been wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

If your looking for a vehicle come over to Mazda of Roseville and ask for either Jordan Williams or Nathan Stewart. They are the BEST! Both helped me with the purchase of a very well priced and beautiful…2016 Nissan Rogue SL. They are both helpful , transparent and knowledgeable. In the future, I will for sure recommend Mazda of Roseville to all my family and friends. Happy Driving!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

Brian Randall of Roseville Mazda is great and made the whole process smooth and easy. From the test drive to him handing me the keys i felt like he was truly happy for me. I felt no pressure from him during the purchasing process. I walked out of the door with an awesome new car and i was very happy about the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Brian Randall of Roseville Mazda is great and made the whole process smooth and easy. From the test drive to him handing me the keys i felt like he was truly happy for me. I felt no pressure from him during the purchasing process. I walked out of the door with an awesome new car and i was very happy about the whole experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Brian Randall of Roseville Mazda is great and made the whole process smooth and easy. From the test drive to him handing me the keys i felt like he was truly happy for me. I felt no pressure from him during the purchasing process. I walked out of the door with an awesome new car and i was very happy about the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

The car buying experience with Chris A. at Mazda Roseville was very smooth. He took the time to show us several vehicles and was patient with all our questions. The dealership was hopping, but we never felt rushed. We had actually started our car search at a different Mazda dealership, but when they heard that we were probably still 1-2 weeks out from being ready to purchase, they treated us like we were not serious buyers. It all worked out for the best though! The finance part is usually something to dread, but Scott made it a pleasant and simple ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Bobby, the service manager at this dealership goes above and beyond every single time I go in there. Absolute humble professional I suggest anybody who needs service work on any kind of car go there super good prices to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

John Koo is the best. Very professional and down to earth. Worked hard to make the deal. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Had to bring my car into service and had a bit of a struggle with the service representitive (lobo). The service manager Bobby stepped in and had gone above and beyond to ensure all of my worries and concerns were addressed and taken care of as well as making sure my vehicle was returned to me in better condition than I had dropped it off in. Thank you for all your help Bobby.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I had such an amazing experience here! Brian was fantastic and he helped me out through the entire process. He was very professional and he made sure I was well taken care of. I highly recommend him, and the rest of the staff here to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The salesman who helped us both in the morning (Jordan) and the afternoon (Chris) were very helpful, not pushy or forceful and helped us get exactly what we wanted. The finance manager Scott was also great to work with and didn’t press us on anything we didn’t want. Overall this experience was great and we absolutely love our new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great purchasing experience, ask for Max. He'll get you set up and out the door no hassle. Smooth buying process, would buy from again.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Had a great experience buying an MX-5 Miata Club w/ BBS package at Mazda Roseville. Max helped me get a good deal on the price - especially considering it was a rare configuration that’s very difficult to find without custom ordering. Expressed interest and agreed on a price entirely over email/phone and Max helped make the pickup experience very easy with no surprises. If you’re in the market for a Mazda, I would definitely recommend the team at Roseville!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Lebo was fantastic! I went in because of an issue with the navigation display rebooting ( 3 times within 3 miles) during driving. I had an extended warranty through the company that I purchased the car from. It was going to expire in a week! Yikes! Not sure if the company would cover a new navigation chip to fix the issue. Lebo contacted the company and convinced them that it was needed and they covered it! Hurray! It saved me $500.00. Thank you, Roseville Mazda and Lebo.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Leased our new car yesterday from CHRIS and it was a breeeeze! Reserved the car weeks ago with him and he called right when it came in. They quoted our payment way too high initially so we switched some things around with mileage, add-ons, maintenance packages etc and ended up getting the exact price we needed. Chris went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect, he stayed until after close (we were the last ones there) and even got the big bow out for pictures and then SCREWED ON OUR LICENSE PLATE himself…He’s extremely non discriminatory ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

My family and I had a great experience at Mazda Roseville. Our sales rep Chris Alaman and sales manager Wynette went above and beyond to help us get a great deal! Definitely recommend coming here - sales reps didn’t pressure us to buy until we were satisfied with car/pricing/finance.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Had the best sales experience from Roseville mazda dealership! Highly recommend! Went in for a routine oil change for my Mazda 6 and ended up trading in my car for a newer mazda cx-30! The management for services was especially helpful when I came in and had questions. A very special thank you to Jordan for helping us with our new Mazda family purchase! He was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Our experience buying a new car at Mazda Roseville was incredibly good! It was like doing business with my family. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure or screwy sales antics. Just a totally honest group of individuals. The CX-5 car we bought is incredible! Way more than I expected. It's been 17 years since I bought a new car. This car handled like a race car. The technology is so advanced I felt like we are driving the space shuttle, except really easy to figure out. My father has a $90,000 Mercedes. This car is more quiet, handles ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

An absolute pleasure to work with these people. Very patient and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership and Brian Randall.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

When we entered the mazda showroom, this certain employee named Chris Alaman rushed to help us and made us feel like a priority. He let us see the model cars in their showroom first then answered all our questions patiently. We could tell he was very knowledgeable about Mazda cars especially the Mazda CX-5 and Mazda CX-50. He really helped us make a decision on which car would suit our needs better. We ended up choosing the CX-50 and are happy with our decision, thanks to Chris.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

When we entered the Mazda showroom, this certain employee named Chris rushed to help us and made us feel like a priority. He let us see the model cars in their showroom first then answered all our questions patiently. We could tell he was very knowledgeable about Mazda cars especially the Mazda CX5 and Mazda CX-50. He really helped us make a decision on which car would suit our needs better. We ended up choosing the CX-50 and are happy with our decision, thanks to Chris.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Brian is awesome! Great service, quick transaction. Very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

My car broke down a few weeks ago and had no other options but to go car shopping after new year. Chris Alaman help a lot with the process and was very pleasant to work with. There was no pressure to purchase and he was nice to give me all the options until I was happy with my payment.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Bought a Mazda from Chris Alaman. Very knowledgeable and helpful guy. Great experience and got a good deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU, CHRIS A.! He definitely went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the process and my purchase. I’ve had bad buying experiences in the past where just walking into a dealership you can tell by the staff all they care about is your money. This was the OPPOSITE. Starting with Chris to the rest of the staff you can tell they genuinely have your best interest at heart. HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone and everyone looking for the BEST car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Jordan Williams made buying a new car the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. No hassle, and very efficient with his time and mine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Scott helped me purchase my first car with ease and great customer support. Thank you Scott!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Chris, Jordan and Jason were awesome dudes to work with. Very respectful and actually enjoyed the time at the dealership! Outstanding pricing and product quality. Excellent experience in all aspects!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Chris, Jordan and Jason. Cool groups of guys! Outstanding pricing and product quality! Don’t hesitate to come in and do business with them!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I had a great experience at Mazda Roseville. Chris, Jordan and Jason were awesome to work with! Cool group of guys. Outstanding pricing and product quality. Don’t hesitate to do business with them!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Chris (Niño) went above and beyond to help me buy the perfect brand new car, with the help of John and Scott. Very easy going, accommodating, and an incredible team. Thank you Mazda Roseville I am absolutely in love with my Mazda 3.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Had a great experience buying at Mazda Roseville. Nathan was very easy to work with. Highly recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

We recently purchased a CX-5 Turbo from Roseville Mazda. We dealt with Wynette (Sales manager) and Max Cuadras (Client Specialist). We had a very good experience. The sales process and sales price was very transparent and all was done remotely. Max was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and ran through all of the features after we purchased it. Wynette was very good at expediting the closing and loan process.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

My salesman Herbert Perdomo was excellent. He was so nice and professional and I feel like he had my best interest in mind every step of the way, didn’t feel like he was just using me to make a quick buck. He wanted me to be happy with my car just as badly as I did. Amazing salesman, top quality customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I had a great experience at Roseville Mazda. Buying a car can be daunting but I was grateful to have Jordan Williams help me through the process. Not only was he very kind, he was extremely knowledgeable and happy to answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable working with him and I recommend asking for him when you are buying your next car. Thank you Jordan!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Nathan was great and so helpful. He made my first experience buying a car easy and fun! He made sure i was getting exactly what i wanted when it came to color and features and wasn’t trying to sell me anything I didn’t want. I highly recommend checking out Mazda roseville if you’re looking for a good car and a great salesman!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

Best customer service ever! Not your normal car dealership. Inquired the night before about a new CX-50. First thing the following morning I had already received an email from Herbert the Salesman. No BS, no calling and asking what I wanted my monthly payment to be. He simply provided me with an invoice price on the car I inquired about. Set up an appointment that same day and went in, they were quick to appraise my car and gave me even over what CarMax had offered. We test drove a couple vehicles and decided on the CX-50 we wanted. They ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Everyone there was very professional, courteous, and a pleasure to purchase a vehicle-the best experience ever

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I had a very good experience at Roseville Mazda from start to finish. Max was very helpful and knowledgeable and he was very professional throughout the process of my purchase of a 2023 Mazda CX5 for my son. The finance manager made the process simple and painless. I believe his name was Scott. I have purchased many cars in my 65 years and this was by far one of the most pleasant. I highly recommend Rosevill Mazda!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Everything was great about our service and we are happy without new car. Max helped us, did not try to up sell us. They gave us the most competitive price of any mazda in the Bay Area. So much so that we drove all the way there from SF. Next time we need a new car I will definitely be reaching out to Max and Roseville Mazda

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I’ve purchased a lot of cars in my life. Mazda Roseville by far is the easiest dealership to work with. I appreciate your easy-going attitude and their willingness to describe the vehicle in its entirety before purchase. They never once tried to pressure me into buying something I didn’t want or something I didn’t need I will always be a Mazda customer as long as Mazda Roseville still in business. Furthermore, my sales representative, Max was kind, courteous and attentive with everything that we needed throughout the entire day of our visit to Mazda Roseville. Max showed ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Jordan patiently helped me for months to find the perfect Mazda I have been looking for, and got me approved for said car very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience at Mazda Roseville, and with the very kind Jordan Williams. I'm sure I will be back in the future to buy another one from him, as this is my 3rd Mazda. Thank you Jordan!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Jordan was amazing! Efficient and totally knowledgeable. He made the purchase of my CX5 an enjoyable experience. I usually hate the “closing” part of a car purchase but Scott made it painless. Both of these gentlemen were a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Max was a pleasure to work with, he was very attentive and knowledgeable about all things Mazda as well as the buying process. He even came in on his day off to assure satisfaction from the moment I stepped on site until I drove off the lot with a smile on my face. 10/10 recommend Mazda of Roseville and I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Was helped to get the perfect car! Nathan was amazing and made me feel comfortable about making the purchase! Would highly recommend going to him!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

On July 1, 2022, my Chrysler 300 that I had for 16 years was totaled by an F250 Ford Pickup who rear ended me at a car wash. 10-14-22, I went car shopping with a friend and went to several places. We arrived at Mazda Roseville and there we met Nathan Stewart, Client Specialist. We test drove several cars and really was impressed with the Mazda car options. I wanted a SUV with all the bells and whistles. Nathan showed me several in the CX series. When I came back the following day with my Husband, I introduced him to Nathan. He had ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

This place is great! Even greater with Max Cuadras, ask for him specifically! Fantastic car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Max Cuadras was outstanding and fair, and helped us in a timely manner. Somebody make this guy employee of the month!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Miatas are sweet! And they're in stock!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Awesome staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Amazing place, everybody go here!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

My experience was great. Josh De Los Santos was very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Nathan was extremely helpful and made the car buying experience pleasant for both my spouse and I. He was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. I love being able to buy a vehicle and not feel pushed or forced into something I don’t like or not 100% happy with. Definitely 10/10 recommend going to this dealership and having Nathan as your sales guy. I would also like to add, Wynette, the sales manager was sweet and approachable in nature. Made us feel right at home. She was knowledgeable and made the experience just as wonderful. 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Outstanding, over-and-above excellence, customer service from Max Cuadras, sales consultant, as well as outstanding service from Scott Holden for financials. Another sales consultant, Hubert Perdomo, also wonderful. Am very, very impressed! I feel welcomed and happy to continue being a customer at Mazda Roseville and have already recommended to others! Exceptional experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Jordan Williams was really helpful and patient towards us looking at new cars. This experience wouldn’t have been the same without his help. We understood the difference with every car with his help. We are very excited to take home our CX-5 and all its features.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Jordan was a wonderful & knowledgeable sales associate. Very respectful & helpful. Mazda is a great dealership to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Purchased a Mazda CX-5. Was helped by Jordan Williams on the sales team. Nice guy and will take the time to show you Mazdas offering especially if know what youre shopping for. Never felt pressured into making a decision, so kudos to Team Mazda Roseville.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Max was great! Walked me through all the features in the car. No sales pressure, just really helpful. Finance guy (sorry, I forgot his name) made everything smooth and easy. He explained everything clearly. Everyone was really great.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Max was incredibly patient and understanding when finding the right vehicle for me. He let me test drive all the cars I was interested in and shared valuable information about each one which made my decision a lot easier. Other dealerships must take notes, because Roseville Mazda knows how to treat its customers well! I will definitely be back in the future for my next Mazda at Roseville Mazda. Thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I enjoyed the up front pricing with no mark up fees. I didn’t have any experience with purchasing a car or the process it takes. Max remained patient and walked me through every question I had. I felt comfortable being able to ask all my questions and not feel judged or ridiculed.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

The guys at Roseville Mazda made my experience seamless. I worked with Jordan Williams in purchasing a brand new CX5, and he was up front and professional. Jordan did not waste my time and he did pressure me like your typical salesperson when closing the deal on purchasing my new CX5. He also got me in touch with Bobby Shields, service manager to inspect my current 2016 CX5 which is as a great gesture!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Purchasing a new car from Mazda Roseville was a very easy-to-navigate experience. Herbert Perdomo was highly knowledgeable and made the buying process a breeze. Herb replied promptly to all my emails, calls, and questions. He was very patient, calm, and easy to talk to throughout the entire process. I would defintely consider purchasing another vehicle from Mazda Roseville.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Mazda Roseville offers buyers an honest and easy car-buying experience. I am a first-time car buyer, and I felt no pressure or did not feel intimidated by any of their staff. They kept me updated on my car’s arrival, and answered all of my questions. The biggest benefit abut Mazda Roseville: no dealer markup! What they advertise is true. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a vehicle, new or used. I love my 2022 Mazda 3. Also, ask for Nathan, he’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

We just traded in our car for the new Mazda CX-5 and we were very happy with the transaction. In the past we have wasted time and energy hassling over things we did not need or want that those dealerships deemed non-negotiable and we have left tired and with no car. We were ready for a hassle again, but we received a fair trade in offer and we were out of the dealership in our new car within a hour!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Jordan and Cristi did a great job with the sale - low pressure and they were able to move quickly and ensured a pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Great experience. Nathan Stewart handled the purchase process. He made himself available at my convenience. I didn't feel pressured to make a decision. He was extremely knowledgable, patient and thorough. Finance process went smoothly also. Jordan was also a pleasure to talk with and made sure Nathan wasadvised of my interest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

John Saiyo (internet manager) was very helpful and informative. He answered every questions with apt details. He was very supportive throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

After walking around the auto mall for hours and being hounded by sales associates, we ended up at Mazda where I wish we would have started! Randy Losenara was down to earth, extremely helpful and never made us feel pressured. Would definitely recommend to friends! So happy with our purchase. Thanks Randy!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Nathan was great, knowledgeable and fantastic. Happy with the service and follow up.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

John was amazing and patient! No pressure at all! He truly wanted me to get the right car for me. He showed me all of the features as well. Everyone at the dealership was awesome! I’m so glad I chose a Mazda! I’ll be recommending you guys to everyone and to come see John! But everyone was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I had the pleasure of being helped by 2 incredible employees from Mazda Roseville- Johnny Fuqua and Nathan! They made the experience not only enjoyable and pressure-free, but much easier than I anticipated. I am in love with my new car, and the experience just made it so much more worth it. Thank you both for all of your help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I was just going to look at several cars last night. Stopped at a couple of dealers at the auto mall and stated I was just looking and needed a little information. After several hours at one dealership where I was asked several times what they could do to get me into the car I left. They had an MSRP sticker price and then a handwritten price for $10K higher which I didn't understand. I was going to leave but I passed the Roseville Mazada and saw that they had a midsized SUV. I had no idea they made ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I worked with Randy Losenara here. Randy was a pleasure to work with from the beginning. Cool guy - no games, just straight forward professional business. I’m about 3 hours away and he kept me updated on the used car I wanted because they couldn’t put a hold on it. 3 hours is a far drive. He made sure it wasn’t a disappointment by taking up close pictures of the car to point out the condition so I wouldn’t be wasting my time by making the drive. The car was better in person and was worth the drive. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at Mazda purchasing a car. RANDY LOSENARA did a fantastic job, great customer service. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Johnny was super helpful and easy to work with. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend Mazda Roseville! They're very transparent about the entire process and you never feel pressured.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Nathan and Wynette are fantastic! This was my first time at a dealership and I was worried I’d feel pressured into buying. But they met my worries with reassurance and understanding! I absolutely love my new car, Nathan knew exactly what I needed. He was so helpful with any questions I had and so knowledgeable. If you’re in the market for a new car this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

This Place is great, Ashley is informative and friendly. I would suggest Mazda Roseville to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Our experience was outstanding at Roseville Mazda! We were treated with respect and felt very comfortable through the whole process. We love our new CX-5 and would highly recommend Roseville Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great buying experience! This is my first car. Did a few test drives and decided to go with the cx30. Johnny helped me review everything during the buying process and gave me so many useful advise. Highly recommend Mazda Roseville!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

We recently bought our new Mazda CX-9 from Mazda Roseville where RANDY LOSENARA is the man to go to. After test driving a lot of different cars at different dealers we reached Mazda Roseville and met Randy. From that moment Randy took it upon himself as if he was buying a car for his family members. His customer skills are awesome and made sure we had all our questions/concerns answered, kept us updated with the inventory and went above and beyond in making sure we got the best possible deal when buying the car. This was our first ever ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Thank you Randy and Mike for selling the most beautiful car! With this being my first loan and auto purchase by myself, I was very nervous and not confident going into the dealership. Speaking with Randy helped me be able to expand my knowledge of the news cars, helped pick out one that fit me and my needs, and how to see my financial future with the car. Mike came along and was able to work my numbers that benefited me for the best without being overbearing/uncooperative. They both did not keep me in the dark during the process, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Just wanted to give kudos to John Saigo our sales guy and Wynette ! And Jason Griffin the General manager and finance dept at Mazda of Roseville! They were wonderful in helping us purchase a vehicle for our Nephew 😊❤️Shhh it’s a 18th birthday surprise ❤️ Patti and Scott Callahan

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Randy and John were very helpful and friendly. After having issues with other Mazda dealerships in the area, working with them felt very honest and easy. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Just purchased a CX-9 from Roseville Mazda and we had a great experience. We worked with Jordan and he was amazing. Jordan is very friendly and knowledgeable and made the process very easy. I definitely would buy from them again and I highly recommend Jordan.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Mr. Rossi in the Service Dept. was very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

When shopping for a car there is a lot to deal with. Max and the team did an amazing job helping us find the car we were looking for and at a price we could afford! We could not be happier with our new vehicle and the commitment and care they showed to us. They were low stress low pressure people with the mindset of customer service. They took care of everything we needed and also had snacks! After dealing with a few rough dealerships, it was refreshing to see a dealership with a consumer centric approach. We will be ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I just purchased a 2019 Mazda CX 9 and I seriously couldn’t have asked for a better experience. After having such a frustrating day with multiple other dealerships in the auto mall, stopping at the Mazda Roseville was the best decision. Jordan W was the kindest, lowest pressure, and knowledgeable salesman. He was so busy but made my purchase a priority the entire time I was there with the best customer service and he was just fun to chat with. The manager was very quick to support me with my trade in and get me a great value. Cristi with finance ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Yesterday I went to another mazda dealer and they did not do anything to help me and make the deal happen. Next day went to Mazda Roseville and they did and excellent job. John was cleared and really looked for options to help me and to make a deal. This is a team work though so I am very thankful also with the financial guy that also helped to crunch some numbers and really make the deal happen. Awesome people. Go to the Roseville location. I do not recommend Maita Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Mazda Roseville is amazing! No mark-up price! Bought my CX-5 this month and I love driving it to work everyday. Thanks to Salesperson Randy Losenara who is awesome and the transaction was seamless, fast and stress-free! I would buy Mazda again especially in Mazda Roseville Dealership. Their services are top notch from highly dedicated people.


Leave Us A Review