Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

John Saiyo (internet manager) was very helpful and informative. He answered every questions with apt details. He was very supportive throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

After walking around the auto mall for hours and being hounded by sales associates, we ended up at Mazda where I wish we would have started! Randy Losenara was down to earth, extremely helpful and never made us feel pressured. Would definitely recommend to friends! So happy with our purchase. Thanks Randy!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Nathan was great, knowledgeable and fantastic. Happy with the service and follow up.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

John was amazing and patient! No pressure at all! He truly wanted me to get the right car for me. He showed me all of the features as well. Everyone at the dealership was awesome! I’m so glad I chose a Mazda! I’ll be recommending you guys to everyone and to come see John! But everyone was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I had the pleasure of being helped by 2 incredible employees from Mazda Roseville- Johnny Fuqua and Nathan! They made the experience not only enjoyable and pressure-free, but much easier than I anticipated. I am in love with my new car, and the experience just made it so much more worth it. Thank you both for all of your help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I was just going to look at several cars last night. Stopped at a couple of dealers at the auto mall and stated I was just looking and needed a little information. After several hours at one dealership where I was asked several times what they could do to get me into the car I left. They had an MSRP sticker price and then a handwritten price for $10K higher which I didn't understand. I was going to leave but I passed the Roseville Mazada and saw that they had a midsized SUV. I had no idea they made ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I worked with Randy Losenara here. Randy was a pleasure to work with from the beginning. Cool guy - no games, just straight forward professional business. I’m about 3 hours away and he kept me updated on the used car I wanted because they couldn’t put a hold on it. 3 hours is a far drive. He made sure it wasn’t a disappointment by taking up close pictures of the car to point out the condition so I wouldn’t be wasting my time by making the drive. The car was better in person and was worth the drive. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at Mazda purchasing a car. RANDY LOSENARA did a fantastic job, great customer service. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Johnny was super helpful and easy to work with. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend Mazda Roseville! They're very transparent about the entire process and you never feel pressured.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Nathan and Wynette are fantastic! This was my first time at a dealership and I was worried I’d feel pressured into buying. But they met my worries with reassurance and understanding! I absolutely love my new car, Nathan knew exactly what I needed. He was so helpful with any questions I had and so knowledgeable. If you’re in the market for a new car this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

This Place is great, Ashley is informative and friendly. I would suggest Mazda Roseville to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Our experience was outstanding at Roseville Mazda! We were treated with respect and felt very comfortable through the whole process. We love our new CX-5 and would highly recommend Roseville Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great buying experience! This is my first car. Did a few test drives and decided to go with the cx30. Johnny helped me review everything during the buying process and gave me so many useful advise. Highly recommend Mazda Roseville!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

We recently bought our new Mazda CX-9 from Mazda Roseville where RANDY LOSENARA is the man to go to. After test driving a lot of different cars at different dealers we reached Mazda Roseville and met Randy. From that moment Randy took it upon himself as if he was buying a car for his family members. His customer skills are awesome and made sure we had all our questions/concerns answered, kept us updated with the inventory and went above and beyond in making sure we got the best possible deal when buying the car. This was our first ever ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Thank you Randy and Mike for selling the most beautiful car! With this being my first loan and auto purchase by myself, I was very nervous and not confident going into the dealership. Speaking with Randy helped me be able to expand my knowledge of the news cars, helped pick out one that fit me and my needs, and how to see my financial future with the car. Mike came along and was able to work my numbers that benefited me for the best without being overbearing/uncooperative. They both did not keep me in the dark during the process, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Just wanted to give kudos to John Saigo our sales guy and Wynette ! And Jason Griffin the General manager and finance dept at Mazda of Roseville! They were wonderful in helping us purchase a vehicle for our Nephew 😊❤️Shhh it’s a 18th birthday surprise ❤️ Patti and Scott Callahan

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Randy and John were very helpful and friendly. After having issues with other Mazda dealerships in the area, working with them felt very honest and easy. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Just purchased a CX-9 from Roseville Mazda and we had a great experience. We worked with Jordan and he was amazing. Jordan is very friendly and knowledgeable and made the process very easy. I definitely would buy from them again and I highly recommend Jordan.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Mr. Rossi in the Service Dept. was very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

When shopping for a car there is a lot to deal with. Max and the team did an amazing job helping us find the car we were looking for and at a price we could afford! We could not be happier with our new vehicle and the commitment and care they showed to us. They were low stress low pressure people with the mindset of customer service. They took care of everything we needed and also had snacks! After dealing with a few rough dealerships, it was refreshing to see a dealership with a consumer centric approach. We will be ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I just purchased a 2019 Mazda CX 9 and I seriously couldn’t have asked for a better experience. After having such a frustrating day with multiple other dealerships in the auto mall, stopping at the Mazda Roseville was the best decision. Jordan W was the kindest, lowest pressure, and knowledgeable salesman. He was so busy but made my purchase a priority the entire time I was there with the best customer service and he was just fun to chat with. The manager was very quick to support me with my trade in and get me a great value. Cristi with finance ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Yesterday I went to another mazda dealer and they did not do anything to help me and make the deal happen. Next day went to Mazda Roseville and they did and excellent job. John was cleared and really looked for options to help me and to make a deal. This is a team work though so I am very thankful also with the financial guy that also helped to crunch some numbers and really make the deal happen. Awesome people. Go to the Roseville location. I do not recommend Maita Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Mazda Roseville is amazing! No mark-up price! Bought my CX-5 this month and I love driving it to work everyday. Thanks to Salesperson Randy Losenara who is awesome and the transaction was seamless, fast and stress-free! I would buy Mazda again especially in Mazda Roseville Dealership. Their services are top notch from highly dedicated people.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I’ve been working with Customer Relations Manager, Ashley Malasig, on a Mazda car purchase. Working with Ashley is an extremely easy, no pressure approach to sales. Ashley is the kind of person I prefer to work with when purchasing a car. I’m waiting for my car to be delivered and find Ashley’s attentive follow up on delivery status to be quite surprising. I highly recommend working with Ashley if you are looking to purchase a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure, very friendly and helpful staff. I left happy with the service, the car and the experience. Mazda will be my choice for cars moving forward.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Haven't bought a car yet, but Ashley was an amazing, understanding and incredibly knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and was accommodating. Hope to see you again soon Ashley!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

My experience with Mazda Roseville was excellent. Randy, in sales, worked closely with us to attain our deal and Scott, in finance, was very customer focused and made us feel appreciated and valued as customers (both during the sale and post-sale). I also applaud Mazda Roseville for not adding on dealer mark-up to high demand vehicles. While this may not be the best time to purchase a new vehicle (limited supply) their approach made the experience much better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Scott handled our recent purchase and was great to work with both during the sale and after the sale. Very personable and follows through on his commitments. A real asset to Mazda Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Ashley Malasig (Client Specialist) helped me with a key fob issue after the parts department was closed. She went above and beyond to help me. I would definitely purchase an auto from Ashley. Five out of five stars for her excellent customer service! 👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

@NathanStewart I absolutely hate the process of buying cars; however, Nathan @ Roseville Mazda made it painless. He was a pleasure to work with… respectful, courteous and very knowledgeable about the cars. Thanks Nathan 🤘🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

What a great team at Mazda Roseville. I made first contact via online inquiry. I appreciated Jordan Williams’ , Sales & Leasing Consultant, quick & friendly response, giving me all pertinent information - and then, greeting me outside the door when I arrived at the dealership. Ashley Malasig, Sales Consultant, was great. She could not have been more gracious if she were greeting me in her living-room. She was knowledgeable, helpful, informative and friendly, while staying focused on my needs and concerns. Ashley went above and beyond my expectations to be sure my needs were met and that I was a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Ashley and Mike were great got my car quickly and stress free. I recommend Ashley at Mazda Roseville great transparent service and sales.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Look for Jordan Williams. He hooked me up on a trade in and worked to get me the exact car I wanted. Would recommend 10/10. Stay away from the other dealerships, trust me.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Car shopping is not my favorite thing to do but Ashley and Mike made it a smooth process!! Although it can be a long process at times, Ashley kept us entertained and I felt they both really wanted to get us the best deal and genuinely felt they wanted to make us happy!! Thank you Ashley and Mike for making the car buying experience a great one!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I am so grateful for the service Jordan W. provided. We were able to take care of everything from home and so when we came down for the car he got right to it. I talked and visited various Mazda dealerships from home and they were not able to help. I live in the Bay Area so I really had to think about the drive but it was all worth it. He really worked with us and got us a great deal. I am extremely happy with our new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

We had the most amazing car buying experience from Jordan Williams at Mazda Roseville. He was professional with a low pressure buying experience. We bought our son his first car and the transaction went very smooth. We have never had a more such a smooth and pleasant experience buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I just bought a brand new cx-50 from this dealership, Josh helped me with choosing a righr car and I'm super happy with the customer service. Definitely recommend this place ro others, also there's no "mark up" here;)

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Ashley was very educated with all models! No pressure and very transparent! I purchased without hesitation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

After looking for a specific car for months, I found my car at Roseville Mazda. Jordan Williams was super helpful and very knowledgeable and helped me order my car with ease. He answered all my questions and was just as excited about my purchase as I was. Jordan guided me through the process and kept me updated throughout. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Mazda Roseville for being so kind and no pressure. Will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I bought my car here April last year and I've had amazing experience from buying to service. I would recommend Mazda Roseville and the for any car group for their openess and transparency. They have always been straightforward with everything regarding my Mazda. Answered all questions even going above and beyond to save me time and money. No Hassel, no lies, and no run around here. The whole sales and service team are incredible! Thanks Mazda Roseville for getting me into my forever car.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Good service as always from this dealer group (foranyauto). Its actually my favorite dealer group to buy from. I will be back to buy another vehicle. They actually take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Professional and straight forward throughout the whole process. Johnny Fuqua kept us up to date about when the vehicle would arrive and ready to be delivered. Additionally, he provided us with a quote detailing the full price breakdown (no hidden fees). If you want an informed, no issue, professional car buying experience, then ask for Johnny Fuqua.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My husband and I wanted a specific Mazda CX-30 and Nathan helped us reserve one that was coming in. We had to drive 4 hours to the dealership and Nathan was able to have the car and paperwork ready for us. The entire experience was quick and painless. Nathan was friendly and answered all of our questions. Would definitely recommend Roseville Mazda and Nathan to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Ashley is great

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I went in recently with a friend to shop around and everyone was so nice! Ashley especially was so fun and informative! I'm still looking at my options, but the experience here was so great I'm sure I'll be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Very good experience with the folks at Roseville Mazda. Johnny was terrific with his assistance and straightforwardness, Mike found me a better rate than my already pre-approved rate & Scott gave me a great deal on an extended warranty. Would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Had a great experience at Mazda Roseville. Nathan helped me through the process of reserving an incoming model cx-30 and kept me updated. Herbert helped me through the financing process and was a great help in telling me more about the car. The dealership went out of their way to fight for a better Apr rate and I couldn’t be happier to have my new car! 10/10 recommend. It was all a fun process.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Hit up Ashley then thank me later! When I’m ready to buy Mazda Roseville is where it’s at!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great experience! Thank you Ashley for your A+ customer service. Very helpful and learned a lot!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Had the best experience at the dealership with Ashley. She was just wonderful and extremely helpful! I highly recommend:)

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I can not say enough amazing things about Roseville Mazda! So I'll sume it up. I had a decent amount of equity in my last car it was not a great experience. So I was left without a car. I started shopping around. That is when I found Ashley and Josh I was dealing with both of them for around a month. The car I now have was not on the lot yet. They answered all my questions cumunicating threw out and were both friendly and professional which was amazing after my previous experience. On the day my car ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Thank you sooooo much to Ashley! She made this whole experience soo smooth and fun. I have never had so much fun buying a car, my stress immediately went away when we started talking. She was patient with my mother and I. Gave us her honest opinion and genuinely took care of us. Walked out with a brand new car, all under 3 hours!!! She is the BEST!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Big shout-out to the GM Mike and John Saiyo for making our experience of leasing our second Mazda as painless as possible. They went above and beyond to discuss all of our options in detail and get us to the best deal possible. There is a reason why we returned to THIS location-their professionalism guarantees that we will keep coming back.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Absolute best experience buying a car at Mazda Roseville. Ashley hooked us up. Test driving with her was like going on a road trip with an old friend. She walked us through every step ordering the car and went out of her way to make sure we got all the features we wanted. With the market as it is we had to wait 2 weeks for the car to be shipped over but she updated us daily and as soon as the car came in she came in on her day off to get it ready for us. Highly recommend Mazda ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great car buying experience. Herbert went absolutely out of his way to make this happen and communicated with me through the entire process. All of the staff was very friendly (I know they're trying to get you to buy something, but it didn't feel that way). Scott in finance was friendly as well and not overly pushy on upselling. Everyone from sales to service to finance was great to work with and I got the car of my dreams. Will absolutely refer everyone and anyone to them!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

John Saiyo helped us tremendously. We had a VERY bad experience with Dolan Mazda in Reno, local to us. We reserved a CX-30. John gave us regular updates on where the car was in transit, which took about 3 weeks to arrive. We live 139 miles away. He graciously picked us up at the train station. The purchase was smooth, everything was conducted in an honest. straightforward manner. He spent a great deal of time familiarizing us with the technical and practical aspects. John is very knowledgeable about Mazda products and couldn't have been nicer. Cristi Simons, the Financing Mgr was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Josh is great! Exactly what a car salesperson should be. He was kind, professional, informative, and focused on getting us exactly what we want rather than just closing a sale. He went above and beyond, even pulling around a car that wasn't available for sale just so we could see a particular feature before we decided. Ask for Josh at Mazda Roseville.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Johnny Fuqua at Roseville Mazda was excellent to work with & knowledgeable. I placed an order in early 2022 and Johnny was very communicative and helped secure the exact car I want

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

My wife and I got our awesome 2022 CX-9 from Mazda of Roseville. We had a great experience. The staff was extremely helpful. Johnny was great, he walked us through the entire process and got us a great deal! We couldn’t be any happier with the process or our new car. We will definitely be returning customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Jordan made my car buying experience so easy! Everything was explained so thoroughly and I felt very comfortable during the whole process and had no doubts I made the best decision choosing my Mazda! Thank you Jordan. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Wynette Myers is amazing at what she does. She has gotten me in and out of now three vehicles and made sure the experience was breezy and didn't hurt my pockets! I am now a Mazda girl and I couldn't be happier. Thank you to Nathan and Scott as well for being so kind and helpful during the process.🖤🖤

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Nathan and Wynette at the Mazda Roseville were the dynamic duo. Very kind, very helpful. We got the exact car we wanted. Nathan knew all the details. Wynette chatted with my Wife for an hour while I had to step away for work related things. They got along great and when I came back we purchased the car!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great experience at Mazda of Roseville ! Our Sales person Johnny was wonderful. I forgot to bring a check for our down payment and he drove all the way to Galt to pick up a check from me so I could drive my new car home . Love my Mazda CX-9 !

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The experience is absolutely amazing and I am very happy overall. Johnny Fuqua made us feel like we have absolutely nothing to worry about and answered all of our questions and more. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed. We love our mazda 3 hatchback and couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I came into the dealership looking to test drive a used 2013 Mazda3. Jordan helped me from day 1 with test driving and answering all my questions about the car thoroughly and authentically. This was my first car purchase and I am so grateful for Jordan’s help. He has offered me many financing options, explaining all of them clearly and helping me find the best option for my budget. He is quick to respond to my messages and is super accommodating. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Jordan was super helpful, friendly and made the process smooth and easy. Highly recommended and worth the drive from the Bay Area.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Had a great experience there at Roseville Mazda. Johnny Fuqua was very helpful. Not pushy. Explained everything well. Took his time with us once all sales were through to show me all the gadgets in the car. Very professional and kept us on the loop the entire time. I got a 2022 Mazda CX-9 and love it.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Max Cuadras was exceptionally knowledgeable about the ND2 RF MX-5. 6/5 stars.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Jordan did an amazing job at helping my husband and I!! Thank you Jordan!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

I received excellent service here on my car. It was my first visit to this dealership for service. Holly was my service advisor, and for a Saturday morning (or any day for that matter), she was full of energy and enthusiasm! An oil change and tire rotation was expertly performed. I even received a video text of my vehicle being serviced while sitting in the waiting room. I've never had this perk before. As the cherry on top, my Miata got a free car wash! Overall, it was an outstanding first encounter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Excellent customer service by Johnny. Would definitely recommend to friends who are relocating to FM!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

This past Sunday (Feb.27) I traveled from Manteca to meet my Grandson, his wife, and their 18 month old toddler boy to help them select and purchase a used car needed for traveling to and from work daily. I arrived before they did (and before they opened) and was greeted by Max Cuadras, Client Specialist. Max was waiting for them to arrive. He showed me two used cars they were considering. It didn’t take me long to determine which unit was the best value and best suited their needs. Once they arrived with their toddler, Max showed them both units ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I been servicing my CX-30 there since I bought my Mazda from this dealer and the experience has always been wonderful. At the last service, advisors Holly Adams and Alex were really nice and helpful with great customer service! Holly explained to me everything that needed to be done for that day and answered all my questions. Holly kept me updated and even sent me a video. My service was done sooner than expected! At checkout Holly explained what to expect for the next service. I’ll be back again soon. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I really enjoyed the process of buying a car in Mazda Roseville. Johnny Fuqua showed and told me a lot of new and interesting things about Mazda models. He showed me a lot of cars and I bought the CX-30. I was waiting for the car for 3 weeks and all this time Johnny wrote and called me with information updates. I closed a deal with Jordan Williams and he did a great job. He quickly and correctly completed the transaction and I was satisfied. Thank you Johnny Fuqua and Jordan Williams for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

5/5 stars, John Fuqua is your man if you're looking to buy a new Mazda vehicle. He's really helpful and very enjoyable to work with and made the process easy and simple, he knows his cars and that is very helpful as a customer to know, because he'll let you know what the cons and pros are about any Mazda car that you have question about. He helped me decide which car I wanted to buy and it was between the Mazda 3, CX 30 or the Mazda MX5 RF and I chose the Mazda MX5 RF/ Miata, gave me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Herbert was amazing through the entire process. He was responsive and once I got there for my test drive appointment, he was kind, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everyone else I had interactions with were great and personable too. The entire experience was 5 star and I would recommend Mazda to anyone. I am so happy with my car and look forward to being a member of the Mazda family now 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Absolutely the best car buying experience with Nathan. He was well prepared, knowledgeable, and patient with all my questions. He showed me all the new features of the car along with helping me find the perfect car for my lifestyle. I would recommend shopping with Nathan if you are looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I had the most amazing experience with John Saiyo. While in the end we didn't purchase a vehicle from Roseville Mazda, as we chose a different make based on my wife's preference, the experience left me very impressed. First of all, the dealer is upfront about the pricing including taxes and fees through its online portal. Second, John was very easy to talk to and offered a competitive price which nowadays is hard to find. Plus, he addressed my follow-up questions quickly and comprehensively. We all have our stereotype of the car buying process as being a miserable ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

If only every other car dealership ran as smooth and efficient as this Mazda dealership. Here's a highlight reel of my experience at Roseville Mazda today: A. Reached out to the sales department over the phone and connected with Max Cuadras. Asked him about his inventory and he had directed my attention towards the CX-5. He was never pushy, desperate, or overzealous. I was the desperate one searching for a suitable car to drive off the dealer's lot on the day of. B. Arrived at the dealership at about 9:30am on a Thursday morning. Test drove 2 different models ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

In the midst of the pandemic car shortage, Johnny at Mazda Roseville made buying a new car smooth and simple. Johnny took the time to understand our situation and our needs, and once we decided on reserving an incoming CX-5, he provided an amazing level of service through the reservation and shipping process. Once reserved, the wait was about a month (shipping delays - no fault of the dealership) and Johnny kept us updated frequently through the entire process. Once the car arrived at the dealership, I was able to pick it up within 24 hours. Johnny and finance manager Scott ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I just purchased my first car and I am happy that I went to Mazda of Roseville. My car dealer was Johnny and he was very nice throughout the entire process and he was very willing to answer all of my questions. I walked in to the dealership knowing exactly what cars I wanted to test drive and Johnny gave me the space and freedom to try those cars out by myself. I walked in to the dealership on a Saturday and I was a car owner by Monday. I am very happy with my Mazda 3 Hatchback!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

If you’d like to have a smooth , stress free , comfortable experience then Josh De La Santos is definitely your guy!. He was patient , understanding and totally looked out for me to get great deal on my trade in and my new purchase. He made my dealership experience wonderful. His customer service skills are absolutely great. I love my new car ( Mazda 3 hatchback) I couldn’t wait to drive it around hahaa!.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Quick, easy, and hassle free! Jordan was amazing: professional and prompt service. We will definitely return to him at Roseville Mazda for future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Very pleasurable car buying experience. We went in with a model in mind, found another more desirable. Salesman was very friendly, and personable, with very good knowledge about products. No pressure, and willing to negotiate price. Only annoying part occurred after sale, and paperwork; had to do with fueling up the car. The cards used were not functioning properly; however our salesman used his personal funds to insure we left with a full tank. I put this on management, but overall our experience was very positive. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We would recommend Mazda Roseville ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Very friendly staff. Specially Jordan Williams in sales is awesome. He takes care of the customers very well. They have plenty of inventory to select your favorite car. I had very good experience with them buying my CX9.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I had a great experience at Mazda in Roseville, CA this weekend. Johnny F. provided excellent service. At our scheduled appointment time he was ready with the vehicle information I requested along with the keys to allow me to test drive the models I was interested in. He expertly walked me through the leasing process and made sure the vehicle was detailed, fueled up and ready once I was done with Finance. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I had a great experience with Johnny Fuqua both via text and in person. This is one of the rare dealer that does not put a markup on their car price. Johnny has a great knowledge on the car and an Mazda car's onwner himself so i enjoy the conversation with him about his mazda car. Last but not least, the price is very transparent that you know what you paid before you walk into the dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Jordan did an Excellent help on my purchase of brand new Roseville Mazda CX-5 2022. Good Job!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Jordan W. at Roseville Mazda was amazing! He was so polite and very helpful. He got us in and out. Definitely will be coming back to Roseville Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Car buying is not at the top of my list of fun things to do, but this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Johnny and everyone else I met was so nice and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Best experience ever purchasing a car!!! Get compliments on the beautiful Mazda Red and car performs perfectly.....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I visited or talked with approximately 15 other dealerships and looked at several different makes and models during the research phase of purchasing a new vehicle. I hadn't gone through a car buying experience since before the pandemic and was extremely disappointed in the majority of the dealerships out there asking for large amounts of money over MSRP and adding mandatory upgrades that were already applied to the vehicle. The fact that Roseville Mazda was willing to discuss my budget, be fair and realistic with me about the challenges the dealerships are faced with right now but still caring enough ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

At a time when new cars are difficult to purchase, Jordan Williams at Mazda Roseville made it extremely simple. After reserving my car, they had it ready in only a few days. Once at the dealership, we completed my trade in and all necessary paperwork in under 2 hours. I got a fair price on my new car and a fair offer on my trade in with great communication through the whole process. Jordan thoroughly explained the features of my new car and was the most helpful representative of a dealership I had met after weeks of being ran in circles. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Mazda was extremely helpful in all the steps to get me in the I wanted. Max C. did all that he could to make sure he had my business and I was happy customer. Happy to be a new Mazda owner.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We had a great experience despite the tight market. Jordan Williams was very easy to work with and took the stress out of what is typically a high stress experience. He was very patient and answered all of my questions regarding the CX5 technology, no matter how ridiculous they were. Scott was also very down to earth and user friendly when it came to financing. I am very satisfied with the vehicle and overall experience. Thanks Mazda Roseville!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Reall great experience. I bought my new CX-5 this week. Jordan helped me prepare everything before I got there based on our several phone calls. The whole process was comfortable, convenient and really fast, thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

John Fuqua exceeded my expectations and made the car buying experience ACTUALLY ENJOYABLE! He listened to everything I asked for, gave me options, wasn't pushy, and went above and beyond to get me the deal I needed! I will be using him for all my future auto transactions and recommending him to anyone who asks! Absolutely the way a car purchase should be. IMPRESSED isn't a powerful enough word! JCM

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Yesterday my boy Nathan literally got me the best hook up ever, he worked some amazing magic to get me out of there with the monthly payment I wanted AND $0 down on a Mazda CX-5, and after Nathan in sales helped me, they had this really awesome guy named Scott who did all the finances! It was amazing !


Leave Us A Review