Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Johnny Koo is a very kind person. Were greatful and very happy with his services, truly profesional.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Chris was the best salesman! Super upfront and open about the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I bought my 3rd vehicle from Mazda Roseville on Saturday. As always, it was so quick, easy, pressure free and actually enjoyable! My Salesman, Jordan goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best deal possible! Finance was a breeze with Christy...I hope I spelled her name correctly!! THANK YOU, MAZDA ROSEVILLE!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Johnny Koo was awesome. Very helpful and personable. A true professional!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Johnny Koo was great to work with, and the process of buying our car was smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Salesman, Johnny Koo, was great, showed all aspects of car, helped get the car seen on site. Very good, made sure I was satisfied with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Best car buying experience I’ve had! Max was very knowledgeable and friendly and there was no pressure. All the staff were honest and worked with us on our trade-in to make the entire process hassle free. I will continue to work with them in the future for all of my car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Jordan was amazing! He helped us get into the right ride for the right price when we were stuck in a pinch on our roadtrip!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Nathan at Roseville Mazda was great. He was very helpful and made the entire process easy and painless. Thank you for helping me with my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Nino Christian Alaman 5

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2024

Nino Christian Alaman and Johnny Koo both are very helpful and knowledgeable with their job. Both gentleman are very honest, transparent, and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Visited last week, and spoke with Nino Christian Alaman! Great customer service and showed me different offers on different vehicles. Very honest and trustworthy!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I've been thinking about upgrading my car for awhile. I called in to schedule a test drive and spoke with Jordan. He is very easy going, no pressure. Had the car waiting for me when I arrived and very personable. He made the process so stress free and easy I decided to buy the same day. Thank for for the low stress experience. I am stoked I finally made the decision to buy and and I chose this dealership. Jordan is aces.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Johnny Koo helped us. He was very pleasant and pressure free.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Johnny Koo was great! He didn’t pressure us, was patient and thorough.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Had a very good experience buying a used Mazda with help from Johnny and Chris. Thank you so much for making it an easy process and keeping me updated.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

On Saturday, my partner and I came to browse through the Automall in hopes of making our first big purchase. Of the dealerships we went to, Mazda had the best customer service by a long shot. Chris Alaman helped us out and made the entire process enjoyable. He was super knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. We ended up purchasing a PO 2021 Mazda 3, not just because of the amazing service but also the amazing quality for the cost. I'll definitely be coming back for my next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Chris Alaman, he was fully transparent and friendly throughout my whole car buying process. I recommend anyone wanting to buy a car to go through him! He is very knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Nathan found us the car we were looking for and got us the payment we wanted. From the pre approval to the final signing, he was attentive and patient with us. He really went above and beyond to make the whole car buying process a breeze.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Jordan got me in and out of the dealership quick and without any hassle. This dealership is easy to work with, and I appreciate the fact that they don't fit the stereotype.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Max puts the M is Mazda at this location. WOW. I mean the ease, thoroughness, and knowledge this man provided made the sale the least stressful interaction. This was my first off the lot purchase. Max understood my budget and needs. Mazda makes memories. The whole team - phenomenal. 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The TEAM at Mazda Roseville were AWESOME! Specifically Josh & Jacob from Service and Greg from Parts. It was my first introduction to the dealership as I needed an expert inspection of a 2011 Miata I recently purchased from another party. They ALL were extremely patient with my questions and genuine. Thank you very much and I look forward to building a lasting relationship!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great sales man, explains has patience and very honest very very kind highly recommend, we appreciate him for his service Johnny koo

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience and efficient sales process. Johnny Koo was super friendly and transparent. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Nino Christian Alaman was amazing! He was very patient throughout the buying process and he explained to me everything thoroughly. I highly recommend him to any of your car needs! Thanks Kuya Chris!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Got in the dealership just in time for the January finance specials and Max did an awesome job helping me purchase a car, thank you Max and the team

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Thank you Herbert and Jordan for your patience and expertise with the purchase of our 2 Madzas. Thank you Scott for helping us through the financing. Everyone was wonderful and we love our cars!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Jordan was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Nino Christian Alaman Walked me through the entire process, showed me how the car works and its capabilities

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Niño Christian Alaman

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Johnny was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Chris Alaman, was such a great help in looking at cars. Can recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Excellent service! Johnny Koo was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He worked with us to find the perfect model and accommodate our financial needs. So excited about our new Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Chris was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Johnny provided me with great customer service, very professional and polite! Thank you for my new mazda 3!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

This is our third Mazda and we couldn’t be happier. Jordan was zero sales pressure and full of vital information for us to make a good decision. We looked at several other dealerships and the customer service doesn’t compare to Mazda Roseville. The vehicle ranks so high in safety and its sporty as well as drives beautifully. Christi greeted us with a smile and the paperwork was seamless. We definitely recommend Roseville Mazda to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Johnny Koo did a great job!! Love our new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Johnny Koo did an excellent job helping us buy a car for our daughter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Ronny is a very warm person. He treated me nicely, always looked for getting me the best deal and what was more convenient for me in my situation. I definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Chris Alaman is an honest sales guy, easy to work with and was extremely understanding with our difficult situation. I totally recommend this dealership and especially this salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Main reason on buying Mazda is its quality and design. Our number one reason buying our Mazda from Roseville dealership is because of Jordan Williams as sales agent. He is consistently excellent, professional and straight forward in all our purchases (this is our 3rd mazda all with Jordan). If we are going for 4th mazda definitely we will come back to Mazda Roseville and will look for Jordan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Super helpful! We changed our minds a lot and he was extremely patient and kind! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Salesperson Ronny Mogannam was outstanding. He made my purchase experience smooth and pleasant. I would recommend him and Mazda Roseville for any car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Leased a CX90 with the help of Max & Cole. Great experience! Professionalism all through the process. Not pushy. Efficient & knowledgeable. My first time leasing so I didn’t know a lot. But they handled everything effortlessly. Good value on my trade in without any haggling. Great job Mazda Roseville!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Nathan was great to work with. Ultimately we had to put a lot down to achieve what we needed monthly for our payments but we worked with him and he worked with us and in the end we were able to get there. He also stayed after hours to ensure everything would go smoothly while finishing our paperwork with Scott. I purchased my first Mazda in 2016 that saved my life and I'm glad I came back to the same dealership. If you are looking for a no games type of purchase on a vehicle, this is the closest you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

The service was great. Chris went out of his way to help me—exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Very prompt desk service with my appointment. The Rep was extremely helpful in answering all my questions. After my module updates some changes were noted. They immediately reacted to my issues in the most helpful and curious manner and reset all displays to my preferences. One of the best service experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I had a great experience buying a new Mazda the other day. From Chris (Nino) in sales, Wynette (manager), to Scott in finance, everyone was very friendly and helpful and did not pressure me, making the lengthy process much easier. I greatly appreciated their customer service. I was filled with trepidation because I was not planning on buying a car and was unsure which model I wanted. Chris helped me narrow it down to 3. I drove them twice. He printed out some model options for me and we discussed many of the details of each. I pondered it over night ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Got a great rate on a suv I wanted. Chris was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

All 2023, I was trying to figure out if I wanted to get a RAV4, CRV, or CX-5. Mazda Roseville advertised a 0% financing option on CX-5's near the end of the year. Curious, I stopped by to check out some of the models they had on the lot. I was greeted by Jordan Williams, whom I connected with instantly. Great guy, and was very cool calm and easy going when it came to checking out different trims. The nice thing about the CX-5 is that the standard features are very comprehensive, and the only real difference between the trims are ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Chris Alaman was wonderful when buying my Mazda. He was very transparent and tried to give us the best deal. The process was very easy and quicker than I expected.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Herbert was absolutely fantastic. He was so helpful through the entire experience and upfront and honest with me. The roseville mazda team is great, and I will definitely be coming back next time I need a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Johnny Koo/Chris Alaman hook me up with the best deal with a new CX5!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

So it was time to get a new vehicle and after doing my initial research decided on a CX-5. Ended up going with Roseville Mazda because they were very transparent and worked with me the whole way. Max Cuadras answered all my questions and got me in to test drive one. Afterwards, Max and Jordan Williams worked to earn my business and made the deal that I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know who's in the market for a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Jonny helped us buy a pre owned Mazda at an excellent price and was very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Took my car there for oil leak concerns. Josh was great, he had the car checked and found no leak. He was nice enough to wave the fee. Thanks Josh

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

We had good experience with Mr. Johnny Koo😊

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I had a good experience buying our first Mazda SUV. Johnny Koo was very helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Stopped by Mazda this morning with my brother to purchase a CX-5. Going to a car dealership is always a harrowing experience, but Johnny Koo walked us through the process seamlessly and painlessly. From test drive to closing, Johnny made us feel comfortable and confident about every aspect of the purchase—skipping all the stereotypical car salesman BS. His service alone would be enough for me to switch from any other brand to Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Had an amazing experience here at the Roseville Mazda. Rodger helped us and he was absolutely amazing. He was straightforward with everything and helped me find my perfect car. 10/10 would recommend this dealership and more specifically Rodger!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Ronny Mogannam made shopping for our new car very simple. He was very informative and friendly and was transparent with all of our options. Would highly recommend buying a car from him! Just a good, straight-forward guy!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

I was able to email in about my interest in a car and get an immediate appointment to test drive the next day. Jordan Williams was amazing!!! Super kind and helpful😁

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Friendly and quick service, we were in and out!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Chris Alaman was so helpful and made the entire experience effortless!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Best price within 250 miles, best service.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Great experience working with Jordan Williams buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I had a great experience buying my new Mazda CX-30 today. Nathan Stewart made the process so easy. He really went above and beyond for us. Scott Holden made signing the finance stuff a breeze too. I want to also thank Johhny and Wynette for working with me through email to help us get to a price we can afford. It was a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Johnny Koo was the best sales person and super helpful. He got us a great deal and got us in and out of the dealership super quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Johnny Koo was extremely helpful and professional! He got me more than I could have asked for and for a great deal!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Chris made it an easy buying experience! Very happy with my new purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Nathan was great! Very Happy

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Service department is quick and informative. "Christopher" was super helpful!😊

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Amazing experience with Mazda Roseville. Bought 2024 CX90 PHEV. The communication/promptness/professionalism was top notch. They even delivered the vehicle to bay area and signed the contracts in my drive way. It was an amazing experience. Special thanks to Max and Cole for making the purchase process super smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Jordon Williams was personable, professional, extremely knowledgeable, no pressure whatsoever, and simply a joy to work with! I am so pumped with my new CX5 and I am recommending Mazda and specifically Jordan Williams to all my friends, for an easy car shopping experience! Thank you, Jordan! Thank you Mazda Roseville!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

I brought my 2024 cx90 for some recalls and I met Bobby Shields, my service manager. The guy went above and beyond to help get my vehicle squared away with 3 recalls and did a courtesy oil change. I originally bough the car from Dublin Mazada and they would not do my oil change if I had not cleared up the recalls first. Bobby did the oil change the cleared the recalls without no troubles. He even gave me a free loaner car! That was awesome!!! Bobby, you are the greatest man. Thank you for being super friendly and super relatable to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Purchased my first car at Roseville Mazda. I had a very positive experience working with the Client Specialist, Chris Alaman. He was helpful answering questions and navigating the whole process. Christy was wonderful supporting with the finance managment as well!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

We had a wonderful experience buying my daughter’s first car. The salesperson, Chris Alaman went above and beyond to help us out and was very thorough on everything. Can’t say enough about what a pleasant buying experience this was!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Recently bought a new car at Mazda Roseville and had a great experience. Jordan was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He helped me find the right car for me and answered all my questions. He was very patient, allowing me to explore the cars and was never pushy. Jordan made the process of buying a car smooth and fun! Also had a great experience with Cristi who works for their finances. She was very quick and smooth throughout the process and didn’t pressure me into any extra packages. Overall enjoyed my experience of buying a car here!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Chris Alaman Had a great experience with Chris from pre sale through the tutorial before I left the lot! ☺️

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Johnny Koo did a wonderful job of working with my mom and I. I’m so excited to drive around in my new Mazda!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Johnny Koo is the guy you want to see for buying a new Mazda! No pressure and lead us seamlessly through the buying process. Very happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Johny Koo was very helpful, informative, and friendly!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

This was my first experience buying a new vehicle and I was anxious about the process. Cole reached out after my inquiry and found the perfect CX-5 for me! He was willing to do anything needed to make the process quick and answered all of my questions (and there were ALOT of questions!) I lived out of the area and was willing to drive the distance because Cole’s communication and customer service was on point. When I arrived Cole had the vehicle prepared and ready to drive off the lot. He certainly earned my business! Even when I was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Happy to get my new family suv here, Jordan and Jason helped with all detail stuff layout and took out the unwanted fee for me by just a simple ask, very good experience here, totally worth the trip

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Couldn’t be more impressed and incredibly pleased with Jason Griffin and Chris Alaman at Roseville Mazda! Came all the way from Nevada because the customer service far exceeded any dealership. Highly recommend. Smooth process and kind people every step of the way. Truly felt comfortable and taken care of. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Chris Alaman gave me the absolute perfect car buying experience. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy and comfortable it was for me to look for a new car. Chris Alaman is truly a professional in his field. He is very smart and knows everything about cars so perfectly. He was so kind, cheerful and had a great sense of humor. Time with this gentleman was a pleasure. Chris is very patient, caring and respectful of me as a customer. I have never had a similar or more pleasant car buying experience before. Chris Alaman is a master of craft. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

We loved our experience at Mazda Roseville! Nathan made the car buying experience so seamless and not stressful at all. We have been to so many dealerships we’re salespeople are just so aggressive and not pleasant, and this experience was exactly the opposite! We appreciate Nathan’s transparency and how honest and direct he was in answering all of our questions. He was also super patient as we decided which vehicle would be best for us. Scott in financing was also great. Paperwork can be so mundane, but he was able to work up everything and have us out ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Chris Alaman is very attentive, And very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Mazda Roseville is THE BEST dealership I have ever been into. I am a very critical customer but this time they were flawless. I was greeted by Chris Alaman. Very friendly and good gentleman. He offered his expertise, being very polite and presented very transparently everything about the car. I didn't feel pushed to buy, like in my previous experiences. Scott Holden - the financial Administrator was very accomodating staying afterhours to help us get the car home that day. Thank you guys for an amazing experience. I can say MAZDA ROSEVILLE is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I like to thank Johnny Koo & the management team for taking time to get us into a brand new CX-5. We really appreciate the deal over all. I can recommend friends and family to visit Mazda Roseville to buy there next vechile.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Chris Alaman. He had the best service I've ever had, taught me everything I need to know about the car we were looking at!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Great service from Jordan! Very friendly and honest! I love my new car

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Johnny koo is a great person to work when I asked questions was very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Salesman Ronnie Mogannam was great and very professional. He made the whole process very easy and quick.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I like my Mazda car and the service center looks nice. But I do not have that much knowledge in car mechanics. When I was making an appointment I clearly described what I needed - change oil and set a navigation system. But a service member didn't take it into account, proposing me a pack of 1k$, 500 and 300$ ... I though It was needed for my car, all those checkings.. But actually no.. And the navigation was not either checked or fixed

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Was helped out by Chris Alaman today and was able to get a deal on a CX-30, was happy to have worked with Roseville since they made things as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Great experience getting into a new lease. Roger and Nathan made the process straightforward and stress-free. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Great service. Had the pleasure of being taken care of by Chris and Jordan. Chris was very helpful and took the time to go over everything and find me the best deal. Would highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review