Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Fantastic buying experience here with Jordan. Purchased my first car here, probably won't be my last. Friendly, professional, and no BS. Got a decent price and wasn't hassled with add ons or other used car dealer stereotypes.Update: Had first car service with Shayna. She was friendly and super helpful, and made sure I was able to get a loaner when my vehicle couldn't be seen same day. She took great care of me and I would gladly come back for any service my car needed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Five stars for Tony Sanchez. Friendly, helpful and checked in with us during our testing and buying process. Thank you Tony!!! Five stars for no pressure buying! Roseville will haggle if you do your homework. They were honest and never tried to trick us. While bouncing dealer discounts around they did try to match other dealership's offers for prices that were previously too steep for them. No fault there, it's how they make their $$$. Three stars for the Dealership overall due to other staff blowing us off when we made the effort to minimize our impact on their time. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I had a great buying experience at Mazda Roseville! Johnny Fuqua was up front and treated me with respect. He didn't pressure me into anything, but rather was there to answer all my questions and make the buying process as easy and enjoyable as possible. Cristi was friendly and low-pressure as well. Who you buy from makes a big difference! I had a very poor experience at another dealer. I'm glad I walked out of that shady dealership and came to Mazda Roseville instead.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I had the best experience at Mazda Roseville in acquiring my vehicle (my 2nd Mazda, and I am an experienced consumer in car buying/leasing, including Honda's, Toyota, Subaru, and VW's). Both sales and finance were handled professionally and with respect and transparency. I want to thank both Danielle and Bri for their excellence in helping customers (my wife and I) get into a great awesome car (MX-5), honoring the deal as advertised. Also, the Expressway checkout is simple, straightforward, and easy to use/apply/access/etc. There are no surprises. Thank you, Danielle!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I am extremely excited to post this review about my experience at Mazda, Roseville Automall. The entire staff was very attentive and I felt the experience most pleasurable, imagine that...buying a car without feel pressured. But that was my experience, from the salesperson to the finance desk, it was a smooth transaction. Needless to say, I am enjoying my new Mazda CX5. And where I normally feel some let down/anxiety after a big purchase, I slept like a baby, feeling confident with the product and the value I received. Well done, Mazda, especially my salesperson Jordan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Doing big girl things! My very first car and I’m so happy I decided to get a Mazda. Thanks a bunch, Neil! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Greg Park in Parts was absolutely fabulous. I was experiencing a very unfortunate event. My son’s rims and tires were stolen from his Miata MX-5. Greg’s genuine knowledge, concern, support and help in finding me the right parts just compelled me to give him the sale. I did look on-line but I was drawn back to his exemplary service. I just had to buy from him. Mazda Roseville, you have one fantastic employee.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Car buying is never a lot of fun, but everyone I dealt with at Roseville Mazda made it an Excellent experience! Thank you. Mike S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Your going to want Neil Hess to be your client specialist. He works with integrity, authenticity, and extensive product knowledge. Neil is sincere and he made my car shopping experience comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I worked with Johnny Fuqua to lease my third CX-5 and it was a fast, friendly and painless process. I love my CX-5, they keep getting better and better!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review